Forum - Banjo Ben Clark

Down loading lessons

I asked a question about not being able to download the lessons to my computer for future studying but was unable to get the darn thing to work. I noticed tonight on my phone BB responded with a reason stating it was not working now. I cannot find how he sent me the message so I thought i would look for his response in the Forum but cannot find it. Does anyone know how to locate a question and an answer?

@Frank_Saunders, are you sure you posted it in this forum??

Here’s how you search it on a computer. Click on the search (lens) icons and type the words to search OR you can click on options to narrow down the search further.

I am a newbie so not sure where I posted it yesterday but I thought it was in this forum.

When I go to the search box up top right corner it does not populate now? I will try it if it begins to work.

It may not show up sometimes but if you refresh (or reload) the page, you will probably find the search icon to click on to get the search box.

But I did a search and all I could find was only one other post from you which was about uploading video for feedback.

Does BB ever respond using a text message to a phone? I was on the line when the response popped up and when I finished the call that was when I could not find his response again. I checked everything I could to find it but my best efforts did not work that is why I thought perhaps he responded in here but I guess not. Oh well, I read that he was having issues with the download feature so it was not something new. I just downloaded Sailor’s Hornpipe back up mp3 files and it worked fine but that was only audio so video is what is not working I assume.
Thanks for your help.

I can only guess here, it could be a notification from BBC site, and not a personal message from him.