Forum - Banjo Ben Clark

Pics of the New Store–June 2020!

We’ve moved into the new store building this weekend (thanks to @AdamAsh’s cattle trailer!), and hope to open to public late summer…I love these signs created by a local artist!

floor

31 Likes

Wow, that looks amazing! Is that in Nashville? Hope to get there sometime. The signs look so eye-catching too. Great job!

14 Likes

Wow! That’s AWESOME ! It looks great I cant wait to come all the way from NorCal to come visit and buy stuff and just hang out for a bit. I saw the beginning stages when you posted them and it looks like it came together for you real well. I’m a carpenter so I know what it takes to get a project done so I appreciate what you’ve been through in the current situation we’ve all been in. Congratulations and I hope the finishing touches go smoothly.:sunglasses:

11 Likes

Oh wow… great… Is Ben now Trader Ben??!

8 Likes

Wow that looks good!

5 Likes

Hope you don’t have too many dropping in for groceries only. Well they may spread the word none-the-less through their story of going to a general store and there was only music gear.

7 Likes

@Flatpickin_Libby Exeter, Missouri :wink:

Yes, we’ve had several drop in for milk already. The sign on the road will have wooden banners added that say banjos, guitars, mandolins and more!

14 Likes

Lookin Good @BanjoBen which one of those banjos has my name on it?

4 Likes

I would suggest one of them there snappy new adversiment commercial thingies. Oh douse this mean no BBQ?:sunglasses:

3 Likes

nice!

3 Likes

Love the signage @BanjoBen it’s great that you were able to find a local artist to do the livery. I love all those old traditional signs, I think it adds a distinctive and personalised character to a shop front.

Maybe you could get the Purple Hulls to pop up from Kilgore with a few bushels of peas to catch some passing trade.

7 Likes