Forum - Banjo Ben Clark

Mandolin Setup: Free eBook

Since taking up the mandolin I have been occasionally lurking around the forum at Mandolin Cafe. Yes, another forum. It’s not cheating if I am only looking, right? Anyway, there is a thread by a gentleman named Rob who offers a free ebook on mandolin setup. All you have to do is request it by email. The thread link and a snippet of his post are included below.

I just received the ebook yesterday so I haven’t had time to review it. Even if I did, I likely don’t have the technical expertise to say much about it. However, his post has five pages of thank-you’s and positive feedback. I thought the book might be a helpful resource for this community as well.

https://www.mandolincafe.com/forum/threads/119058-Mandolin-Set-Up-Ebook-and-Mandolin-Users

" I have been giving away the free setup ebook for nearly four years now… if you want my free ebook on how to set up a mandolin, just email me at rob.meldrum@gmail.com and put Mandolin Setup in the subject line."

2 Likes